Shop Categories

BandCamp Downloads

Thank You.
Shopping here supports the growth of Vineyard Worship.

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Small Group Worship Vol. 02 [CD/DVD]

£12.99 £11.99
(You save £1.00)
Current Stock:

Product Description

Small Group Worship Vol. 02 is a resource from Vineyard Records UK that features seventeen beautiful songs recorded incredibly simply and ready to use in a small group setting or for your own worship or quiet time.

Featuring Vineyard classics such as ‘Faithful One’, ‘Come Now is the Time To Worship’ and ‘Breathe’ as well as some of the best songs from the latest Vineyard releases.

Uniquely, the songs are arranged into worship sets so that you can just press play and sit back and worship. The CD version also comes with a DVD, so you can simply put it into a player and the lyrics will appear on the screen - no more messing around with printing out sheets of paper! Limiting the instrumentation to just acoustic guitar, piano and cello means that these are songs you can really sing along with – and they have been intentionally recorded in keys that work just as well for both men and women.

Essentially this album is ‘Vineyard: Unplugged’ and there is something about the pared back nature of the recording that allows the songs to really cut through. We would love for this album to be used in the car, on the daily commute, in the kitchen… anytime, and any place where you want to meet with God.

The songs are drawn from over 30 years of Vineyard Worship and the voices you hear are worship leaders from all over the UK. The final result is beautifully intimate and accessible for anyone who wants to use it in their worship times or with however many may be gathered in their living room.


Track List

  1. Glorious
  2. O My Soul
  3. Faithful One

  4. Waterfalls
  5. Emmanuel
  6. Breathe

  7. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  8. Beautiful
  9. Pour It Out
  10. Isn’t He

  11. Dwell
  12. Fall Afresh
  13. The Lord Is Gracious and Compassionate

  14. Spirit Burn
  15. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  16. Holy and Anointed One
  17. No Longer Strangers

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Related Products